August 28, 2011

☼ Blue Sabbath Black Cheer – Crows Eat The Eyes From The Leviathans Carcass

A collection of older, long out of print cuts and two previously unreleased tracks.
Limited to 500 pieces.

Release Year(s): 2009
Artist(s) Country: USA
Label(s): Release The Bats Records

Track Listing:
01. Untitled (Live 5/19/2007 Rotture, Portland, OR.) [from “Eva” 7''] (5:03)
02. Untitled [previously unreleased] (2:24)
03. Genocide [from 7'' split w/Pig Heart Transplant] (4:57)
04. Maggot [from VA.\“It's Battery Acid, You Slime” MC] (4:57)
05. Untitled [previously unreleased] (4:49)
06. Borre Fen [from “Borre Fen” one-sided LP] / Untitled [collab. w/Anakrid from “Mutually Assured Destruction Vol.1” LP] (17:27)
07. Untitled [excerpt from “Untitled” LP] (4:41)

【Скачать w/scans
320K(MEGA↑) -or-(DF)
FLAC(MEGA↑) -or-(DF)

No comments: