April 07, 2011

☼ Yrsel - Requiem For The 3 Kharites

Yrsel is a collaboration between Julien Louvet (The Austrasian Goat)
and CJ Larsgarden (Ondo, A Perfect Friend). Though hailing from different musical genres and from France and Sweden respectively, the two artists bonded following a split release on Burning Emptiness.
Yrsel create complex, multi-layered and atmospheric music that fully explodes the genres of drone, doom and electronica resulting in a glacial melt of sound and texture.

Год: 2010
Страна: France / Sweden
Лейбл: Aurora Borealis

01. The Last Visions Of Aglaea (20:18)
02. The Tears Of Euphrosyne (16:11)
03. Thaleia’s Neursathenia (17:19)

Скачать [w/scans]:
320K(RS) -or-(MEGA↑)
FLAC(RS) -or-(MEGA↑)

No comments: