April 03, 2011

☼ Skullflower - Desire For A Holy War

“Desire for a Holy War” by Skullflower is mayhem piled on top of mayhem piled on top of squalls of caustic feedback. Furies spitting oaths of shrouded vengeance from ancient tongues. Plague riders dealing death on mounts of venomous ether, hooves pounding the wild earth. Matthew Bower may have reached a watershed with 2007's “Abyssic Lowland Hiss” but it is with “Desire” that he has come to conquer. Never has Skullflower sounded so severe or remorseless!
Limited to 750 pieces.

Год: 2008
Страна: UK
Лейбл: Utech Records

01. Divinus Deus (7:28)
02. Eve’s Dream (8:26)
03. Frozen Spectres (7:08)
04. Moses Conjured A Bloody Niagara (7:26)
05. Serbonian Bog (9:42)
06. Unholy, Inhuman (8:06)
07. Your Cities, Your Tombs (7:01)

Скачать [w/scans]:
320K(RS) -or-(MEGA↑)
FLAC(RS) -or-(MEGA↑)

1 comment:

donsolo said...

Thanks soooo much for Skullflower flac. Any older titles in flac would bring joy and terror to all those who know!