September 24, 2010

☼ Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - ONANI (Practice Makes Perfect) [October 2009 re-post]

Two years in the making, inspired partly by la petit mort, the little death achieved by one's own hands or by the hands of others. The music is in the ever-evolving sound of O.R.E., seductive and somber – this time possibly with a more "pop" orientation, which makes the songs all the more poignant, yet continuing in the O.R.E. tradition of opulent depravity and decadent beauty!
This version was limited to 444 pieces.

Год: 2009
Страна: Sweden
Лейбл: CMI

01. Glory To Thee, My Beloved Masturbator (3:37)
02. [Remember] What You Sow Is What You Reap (4:29)
03. Can You Hear The Devils Laughing? [Or Is It Just Me] (4:28)
04. The Love And Defiance Of Being Alive (5:32)
05. Let Me Show You, All The Secrets Of The Torture Garden (3:40)
06. Too Late For Innocence, Too Late For Regret [Four Hands Please Better Than Two] (4:57)
07. Forgive Me, I Am Not Satan; I Am Mary Just Like You (3:42)
08. C U M, And Let Me Lead You Far Astray (4:14)
09. Amore Rosso, Amore Marrone, Amore Nero [Il Waltzer Del Lupo Mannaro] (3:58)
10. I W I L L; Even After The Flowers Are Gone (5:02)
11. Confessions Of A Sinflower 4:39)

Скачать: 320K-or- FLAC PT.1+PT.2(RS)

No comments: