August 10, 2010

☼ 7 SE7EN 7 - Eye of God [May 2009 re-post]

7 SE7EN 7 was formed in 1998 by Darin M. Sullivan. Working on many varied pieces of music from many different sources, 7 SE7EN 7 has never been able to commit itself to any one piece. Always striving for perfection with other projects, the actual inner workings of 7 SE7EN 7 are continuously swallowed up into many facets of life as a whole. The concepts of sonic structure to be presented to the world as 7 SE7EN 7 will end up scattered as the fleeting thoughts and whimsical ideas which inspire them.
"Eye of God" is a collection of works spanning 5 years, finally put together into one cohesive element. It's an astral voyage of one’s own soul, delving out past the self, into the collective conscious to join us all, if for but a moment, in sonic praise to the Lord.
This release was limited to 77 pieces, now out of print and deleted from AR's catalog.

Год: 2004
Страна: USA
Лейбл: Ambimorpheous Recordings

01. Abyss (Intro) (4:52)
02. Nailed (16:02)
03. Eye of God (12:02)
04. Conviction (10:57)
05. A Death On A Cross (6:57)
06. Abyss (Ad Infinitum) (18:02)
07. Seeking Truth In Death (9:23)

Скачать: 320K(RS)

No comments: