July 04, 2010

☼ oro!oro! - Prarastos Žiemos & Ilgesio Rubikonai / Girnų Giesmės - Rupūs Miltai [February 2009 re-post]

Girnų Giesmės was born in 1996 by Laurynas Jukonis, who had previously experimented with several underground bands in his home town of Vilnius, Lithuania, before creating his own electronic projects. oro!oro! -- what is it? Is it the whoop of wonder, full of charm and childishness beholding the transparent golden autumnal miracles? Or, are these the agony grips burning the throat and opening the last moment brimming with unbearable longing? This psychedelic code of multiple meanings has something eternal and deeply overt. Laurynas Jukonis, the master of the Lithuanian post-industrial, opens a new sonic structure and aesthetics that transcend the framework of his Girnų Giesmės project. The new project oro!oro! is undoubtedly among the most advanced musical works of the Lithuanian author revealing the accuracy and the subtlety of painting of complex and deep human emotions with the help of electronic sound. Particularly lucid and melancholic music which may be classified as extremely refined ambient, transfers the audience into the masterfully highlighted and poetic visions experienced by personalities searching for the meaning of existence when the autumn in closing in. The autumn is the transformation of the nature bringing in the processes of ageing, decline and, at the same time, maturity into the whole of existence. A lonely but adventurous journey into the sorrowful landscapes of nature, cities and soul.

☼ oro!oro! - Prarastos Žiemos

Limited to 500 pieces.

Год: 2007
Страна: Lithuania
Лейбл: Autarkeia

01. Skaidrūs Ramybės Gėlynai (16:43)
02. Pilki Šerkšno Šešėliai - Sustingę Sutemų Miražai (7:45)
03. Prarastos Žiemos, Dainuojančios Pūgos (18:48)
04. Speige Garuojanti Aušra (7:28)

▬▬▬▬ P L U S ▬▬▬▬

☼ oro!oro! - Ilgesio Rubikonai

Limited to 500 pieces.

Год: 2006
Лейбл: Autarkeia

01. Gervės Palieka Šiaurės Namus (11:02)
02. Blyškūs Sapno Verpetai (6:04)
03. Gelsvi Pabaigos Spinduliai (8:24)
04. Ilgesio Rubikonai (5:00)
05. Šiaurinė Žvaigždė - Nemigos Saulė (10:08)
06. Nuoširdūs Laiškai Iš Auksinės Tremties (5:23)
07. Atšalę Paukščių Lizdai (15:46)
08. Dargana (8:31)

▬▬▬▬ P L U S ▬▬▬▬

☼ Girnų Giesmės - Rupūs Miltai

Limited to 299 pieces.

Год: 2005
Лейбл: Autarkeia

01. Rupppū... (4:53)
02. Rupūs Miltai... (13:14)
03. Rup... (:54)
04. Rupūs Milttt... (6:16)
05. Rupūs... (8:21)

Скачать: ALL 3

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

very interesting ambient textures, "Prarastos Žiemos, Dainuojančios Pūgos" is my favorite