June 27, 2010

☼ Paranoia Inducta - Gloria Laus [October 2008 re-post]

Gloria Laus is the first part of the Lux Mundi Trilogy, which is a tribute to those who were deceived, humiliated, stalked and killed by the Catholic Church. A homage for all those victims to whom, instead of love, hope and brotherhood, was brought blood, torture and death. Tell grandma to put that in her pipe and smoke it!
Limited to 444 pieces.

Год: 2006
Страна: Poland
Лейбл: Beast Of Prey

01. Sacrum (4:38)
02. Virus Christii (8:04)
03. Corpus Misticum (8:54)
04. Machina Deo (4:38)
05. Gloria Laus (6:37)
06. Memento Mori (4:01)
07. Opus Diaboli (8:57)
08. Profanum (4:34)

Скачать: 320K(RS) -or- FLAC

No comments: