June 01, 2010

☼ Merzbow - Tentacle [August 2008 re-post]

Hmmm, what to say, what to say... well... it's J-noise, by the infamous Merzbow... ah, hmm, it's a... noisy, and ah... harsh, so, um... get it If you likey Mr. Akita's ruckus.
(Ok, give me a break! You'd rather I get all existential on your ass? =p)

Год: 1999
Страна: Japan
Лейбл: Alchemy Records

01. Electric For ICC, Turn (4:30)
02. Octopus (1:41)
03. I.A.S. (2:42)
04. Stormy Tuesday (9:58)
05. Stormy Wednesday (27:05)
06. Parabora/7E (11:48)

Скачать 320K: HERE

No comments: