April 17, 2010

☼ Kristian Olsson (HKO) - Cirkeln Bryts

Kristian Olsson -- or in other words, 'Hieronymus Bosch' of the 21st century, living and creating in Sundsvall, North Sweden, where the atmosphere is shaped by hard labour in metallurgical factories... and by heroin -- should need no introduction due to his prolific work with Survival Unit, Alfarmania, Blood Ov Thee Christ, Shock Tilt, Heid, Styggelse, etc. On ”Cirkeln Bryts,” Kristian tones down the hell-raising sonic-torment he's famous for to create cold intoxicating atmospheres, dark soundscapes, oppressive death industrial and frightening ambient-noise.
It's a strange release, given that I can't find ANY other info about it other than what's listed on the packaging... which you will see in the scans once you d/l ;) Enjoy!
Limited to 150 pieces.

Год: 2003
Страна: Sweden
Лейбл: H.K.O

01. Slut På Ett Anständigt Liv (18:46)
02. Vi Skakade Världen Till Dess Yttersta Gräns (6:11)
03. Motvilligt Ser Jag Upp Mot Himlen, Motvilligt Räknar Jag Stjärnorna. Jag Sitter I Den Oändliga Avgrunden Och Fångar Dess Brinnande Kraft (8:07)
04. Ett Regn Av Fruktsamma Plågor (5:16)
05. En Värld Utan Värden [Avtändning] (6:00)
06. Cirkeln Bryts (12:29)

Скачать (320K w/scans):


Michał said...

i love you!!! thank you for coming back!

Taake said...

This will be awesome in Flac... Any chance?

Thank you very much for all your work!

Anonymous said...

Can you please re-upload it?
Thank you!