February 10, 2010

☼ VA.\Juche [w/Turbund Sturmwerk, Operation Cleansweep, Con-Dom, Genocide Organ, Militia, Ex.Order, The Grey Wolves, Anenzephalia]

The Juche Idea is the official state ideology and state-sponsored religion of North Korea and the political system based on it. The doctrine is a component part of Kimilsungism, the North Korean term for Kim Il-sung's family regime. The core principle of the Juche ideology since the 1970s has been that "man is the master of everything and decides everything." Juche literally means "main body" or "subject"; it has also been translated in North Korean sources as "independent stand" and the "spirit of self-reliance."
Stuffed in a clay pot and buried in the ground for years, this spicy compilation finally sees the light of the day!
In a world full of lies, only one country stands above the rest - North Korea. A nation built completely on self reliance. A country of innovation, a land of technology, wide highways and accomplishments that surpass any other nation in the world. Eight industrial bands want to tell you how they feel about North Korea.
Limited edition of a mere 15,000,000 copies. (compiled by Cyclic Law.)

Год: 2008
Страна: Int'l
Лейбл: DPRK

01. Turbund Sturmwerk: Reunification (5:56)
02. Operation Cleansweep: Sun Of Man (5:41)
03. Con-Dom: Leader (6:30)
04. Genocide Organ: The Tears Of My Soul (8:42)
05. Militia: A Kite Of Glass In A Blood Red Sky (8:13)
06. Ex.Order: The Justice Of Blinds (4:09)
07. The Grey Wolves: Nuclear Panic Stations (5:38)
08. Anenzephalia: Work For NK (5:28)

Скачать: HERE

1 comment:

Zer0_II said...

Are these bands actually from North Korea? I'm assuming not since there are only a couple of groups that the regime allows to perform. I've been trying very hard to find some music from North Korea to download though if anyone knows where to find some.