February 09, 2010

☼ Deviation Social - Workforce/Deathwatch MC + Tempus Purgatio, part 7 7''

Deviation Social is a multimedia guerilla organization; the name is intentionally self-explanatory. Researching and presenting examples of extreme deviant individuality continues to be Deviation Social's primary activity. Deviation Social has existed as an attempt to viciously attack the facade of normalcy. Deviation Social's work is a genuine product and expression of Deviation Social's very lifestyle.
Deviation Social have been operating since May 1981, and throughout this space of time have released various works in the form of collages, booklets, cassettes, vinyl, screen printing, and film. Deviation Social is NOT a 'music' group. Deviation Social view the current scene (with a few exceptions) from the standpoint of a creative/political movement as impotent. Deviation Social's validity shall be judged only by time.

Год: 1982 / 1984
Страна: USA
Лейбл: PPresence Records

〜 Workforce / Deathwatch 〜
01. Understanding (5:00)
02. F.O.P. (3:23)
03. Return to Auschwitz (7:58)
04. Broken Picture Warning pt 2 (5:23)
05. 24 Feb. 82 (3:37)
06. Broken Picture Warning pt. 3 (6:14)
07. False View of Death (6:48)
〜 Tempus Purgatio, part 7 〜
01. Machines Convulse (3:27)
02. Reality/Imagination (2:57)

Скачать: HERE

No comments: