February 10, 2010

☼ Caul & Kirchenkampf - Sleep — Night — Death

You know their work as separate entities, now find out what they do when brought together. These two sound artists have teamed up to create 7 soundscapes for late night reflections, full of quiet whispering drones, cosmic flutterings, arching climatic tones and textures that ascend and descend in a delicate interplay between beauty and bleak desolation. Limited to 888 pieces.

Год: 2008
Страна: USA
Лейбл: Malignant Records

01. And The First As A Shadow (10:22)
02. Pit Of Stars (5:26)
03. We Enter Fire Imbibed (14:39)
04. I Am The One Whom You Have Hidden From (6:05)
05. The Abyss Will Appear Among Your People (9:48)
06. Darkness And Water (6:51)
07. The Consumation Of The Voice Of Blood (12:36)

Скачать: HERE

No comments: